If You Can’t Be With The One You Love….Love The One You’re With

image

I’ve always liked that song. Love the one you’re with. It really says it all when you find yourself spending a lot of time with…yourself!

Valentines day is here and for the first time in awhile I’m single.  Sweeeet! I don’t have to fork out a bunch of money for a present and dinner and whatever. I don’t want to sound bitter and jaded, but I’m really happy just loving the one I’m with for once, myself.

So in honor of valentines day I want to give a shout out to all of the lovers out there and wish them a happy day and also send the love to my single friends and say, here’s some great ways to love yourself.

*Invite ownership, creativity and power into your life.  Let go of anger, blame and shame.

*Accept ourselves.  It doesn’t matter what others think about us.  It matters how we feel about ourselves.

*Choose love over fear. Don’t let fear rule your life.  Love is the strongest power of all.

*Accept failure.  It’s one step closer to growth.

*Allow yourself to show up and live your purpose.

It’s Valentines day.  So what.  Go out and celebrate with the greatest person in your life. You!

I know I’m heading out.  Maybe we’ll meet somewhere on the horizon.(I don’t even know what that means.  I think it’s a line from a song 😉

If you’re looking for more inspiration, why not visit me for a free health consultation.  We’ll discover more ways to love yourself.  www.kriyaliving.com.

Happy Valentines Day and Namaste y’all!

Bruce

Leave a Reply

